***New Release and Review!!*** Un-Shattering Lucy by Terri Anne Browning



The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series.

That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris.

Reluctantly, she went.

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.

Purchase here:
Amazon US: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyUS
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyUK
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyAU
Amazon CA: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyCA
B&N: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyBN
iBooks: http://bit.ly/UnShatteringLucyIBOOKS


My Review


This story is a phenomenal ending to the Lucy and Harris series.

This book had me in tears most of the time, but was so happy with the final result of it!! My heart broke for Lucy and Harris, as they tried to deal with events from a previous book. I fell in love further with Harris, and how protective he is of Lucy, and what lengths he would go to to show her how much he loves her. The support of Lucy’s family and friends when she needs them the most is sweet, and will have you envious of that kind of support. This group sure knows how to attract the crazies though!! I was happy to see some of the past characters overcome their demons, and can’t wait to see what the author has in store for us next.

This book is definitely a must read!!

Previous Books In

The Lucy and Harris Series



Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)
Kindle Unlimited
US http://amzn.com/B00SJPYODM
UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00SJPYODM


Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)
Kindle Unlimited
US http://amzn.com/B00VSGUTDI
UK http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00VSGUTDI


ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3)

Amazon US: http://amzn.com/B01F0HJ2FQ
Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01F0HJ2FQ
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1XlBQ2O
iBooks: http://apple.co/25zFLdl
B&N: http://bit.ly/1sqYZUc


About the Author

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker…Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker… series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon’s Wings. The Rocker… Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel’s Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons—err, children–and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.


Website: http://www.terriannebrowning.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AuthorTERRIANNE
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/writerchic27
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6906208.Terri_Anne_Browning
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1VUKOn3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s